Paramaribo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 12-07-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 12-06-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 12-05-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 12-04-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 12-03-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 12-02-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 12-01-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 11-30-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 11-29-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 11-28-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 11-27-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-26-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 11-25-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 11-24-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 11-23-2021 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
0 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Paramaribo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Paramaribo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Paramaribo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Paramaribo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Paramaribo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Paramaribo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Paramaribo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Paramaribo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Paramaribo

75°F
24°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Wind: N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama